British Comedy Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 91 episodes (7 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Khalil Madovi, Doc Brown, Akai Osei, Jason Callender and others.

Next new episode is on Wednesday at 5pm. Series 7, Episode 6
Catch-up on Episode 5 on BBC iPlayer   Series 7, Episode 1 is repeated on Saturday at 1:35pm.

Series 7, Episode 4 - Farewell

Nero's finally leaving Elmsmere - but how is Polly going to take losing her best friend? And will Dexter have second thoughts about going when he's introduced to his replacement?

Broadcast details

This episode is currently available on BBC iPlayer

Wednesday 14th February 2018
30 minutes


  1. Wednesday 14th February 2018 at 8:30pm on CBBC
  2. Wednesday 21st February 2018 at 4:30pm on CBBC
  3. Saturday 24th February 2018 at 3:00pm on CBBC

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Akai Osei Nero Johnson
Jason Callender Dexter
Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Dan Wright Mr Graham Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Jasmine Payne Katie
Mischa Eckersley Polly
Rufus King-Dabbs CJ
Guest cast
Rohan Green Chester
Genesis Lynea Maddie
Nathan Clarke Danny
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Dominic MacDonald Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Ivan Probert Editor
Vanessa Hawkins Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer

Share this page