British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.


Episode menu

Series 7, Episode 2 - Film

Nero makes a film to celebrate the school - but his real plan is to make himself a star. Meanwhile, Polly's efforts to retake a geography test bring her into conflict with Mr Nunn.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 31st January 2018
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Victoria Carling Mrs Goodman
Jasmine Payne Katie
Rohan Green Chester
Mischa Eckersley Polly
Rufus King-Dabbs CJ
Jason Callender Dexter
Leah Hackett PC Emily Rowe
Akai Osei Nero Johnson
Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
Writing team
Julia Kent Writer
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Dominic MacDonald Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Ivan Probert Editor
Vanessa Hawkins Production Designer
Emma Stafford Casting Director
Lauren Reyhani Costume Designer
Doug Hallows Director of Photography
Olivia Rotheram Make-up Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer
Andy Stenning 1st Assistant Director

Share this page