4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 104 episodes (8 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 3, Episode 9 - Radio

When Josh discovers some old radio equipment at school, he persuades Dexter to set up a pupil-run radio station. Josh is planning to use this to make himself a star and get a date with Rachel - but he hasn't bargained for the other 4 O'Clockers getting involved.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 26th February 2014
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Simon Lowe Mr Bell
    Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
    Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
    Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
    Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
    Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
    Jason Callender Dexter
    Leah Hackett PC Rowe
    Akai Osei Nero Johnson
    Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
    Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
    Tom Rolinson Ash
    Sade Malone Agness
    Sally Ann Matthews Mrs Aine O'Brien
    Guest cast
    Lauren McQueen Rachel Crawford
    Jack Carroll Joe
    Writing team
    Julia Kent Script Editor
    Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Writer
    Production team
    Tim Hopewell Director
    Spencer Campbell Producer
    Connal Orton Executive Producer
    David Stark Editor
    Chris Truelove Production Designer
    Mikis Michaelides Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 12 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?