4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 104 episodes (8 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 3, Episode 13 - Audition

When Josh auditions for a place at a performing arts school, it could mean that his days at Elmsmere and the 4 O'Clock Club are numbered. Meanwhile, Mr Bell or Mrs O'Brian may chosen as the school's only head teacher.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 26th March 2014
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Simon Lowe Mr Bell
    Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
    Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
    Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
    Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
    Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
    Jason Callender Dexter
    Akai Osei Nero Johnson
    Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
    Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
    Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
    Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
    Tom Rolinson Ash
    Sade Malone Agness
    Kerry Stacey Bebe Johnson
    Sally Ann Matthews Mrs Aine O'Brien
    Sophia Di Martino Miss Emma Parkwood
    Guest cast
    Beth Chaplow Natalie Harlow
    Jane Relph Hillview Principal
    Colin Connor Andrew (Chair of Governors)
    Writing team
    Paul Rose Writer
    Production team
    Spencer Campbell Director
    Julia Kent Producer
    Connal Orton Executive Producer
    Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
    Chris Truelove Production Designer
    Mikis Michaelides Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 13 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?