4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 117 episodes (9 series), 2012 - 2020. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 3, Christmas Special is repeated on Sunday 13th December at 1:25pm.

Flashbacks, Episode 3 - Elmsmere's Got Liars

The cast ponder who of all the characters is the biggest liar of the lot? Plus big surprises for the cast when they get to 'enjoy' recordings of their first auditions for the show.

Broadcast details

Sunday 5th January 2020
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Victoria Carling Mrs Goodman
Rufus King-Dabbs CJ
Genesis Lynea Maddie
Ashton Henry-Reid Jack
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Jade Alleyne Clem
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Tom Rolinson Ash
Guest cast
Layton Blake Fowlmere Josh
Production team
John Piper Director
Connal Orton Executive Producer
John Piper Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?