24 Hours To Go Broke. Copyright: Renegade Pictures.

24 Hours To Go Broke

Dave comedy. 5 episodes (1 series) in 2014. Stars David Baddiel, Richard Herring, Susan Calman, Phil Tufnell, David Haye, Seann Walsh, Greg Rutherford and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Baddiel Self
Richard Herring Self
Susan Calman Self
Phil Tufnell Self
David Haye Self
Seann Walsh Self
Greg Rutherford Self
Josh Widdicombe Self
Rachel Riley Self
Joe Wilkinson Self
John Finnemore Narrator
Production team
Richard Nash Director
Simon Harries Series Producer
Richard Nash Producer
Harry Lansdown Executive Producer
Jon Rowlands Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, script development, dv director & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?