15 Storeys High. Vince Clark (Sean Lock). Copyright: BBC.

15 Storeys High

BBC Three and BBC Choice sitcom about a tower block. 12 episodes (2 series), 2002 - 2004. Stars Sean Lock and Benedict Wong.

Series 1

1. The Sofa

First broadcast: Thursday 7th November 2002

Meet Vince's new flatmate, Errol, and witness the trouble a two seater sofa can cause.


2. The Model

First broadcast: Thursday 14th November 2002

Nothing goes smoothly when Vincent teaches a model to swim.


3. Pool Kids

First broadcast: Thursday 21st November 2002

A war of words between Vincent and the local kids threatens to escalate into all out war.


4. Blue Rat

First broadcast: Thursday 28th November 2002

A bargain energy drink from an Eastern European supermarket ("all the energy of a rat in a can!") causes Vince a few problems.


5. Ice Queen

First broadcast: Thursday 5th December 2002

Vincent falls in love with the woman upstairs, but can he pierce her icy heart?


6. Dead Swan

First broadcast: Thursday 12th December 2002

The past comes back to haunt Vincent.


Buy Series 1