What's The Story?. Tom Price. Copyright: Tidy Productions.

What's The Story?

BBC Radio Wales panel show. 64 episodes (9 series), 2009 - 2013. Stars Tom Price, Dan Mitchell, Justin Waite, Frank Honeybone, Hannah Jones and Robert Evans.

Series 2, Episode 6

The election is over, and who better to give their take on events than bespectacled banter bandit Frank Honeybone, woman on the inside Hannah Jones and guests Dan Mitchell and Mike Bubbins.

Broadcast details

Saturday 8th May 2010
BBC Radio Wales
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Justin Waite Host / Presenter
Frank Honeybone Team Captain
Hannah Jones Team Captain
Guest cast
Dan Mitchell Guest
Mike Bubbins Guest
Production team
Gareth Gwynn Producer
David Peet Executive Producer
Kerry McGeever Executive Producer