BBC Radio 7 comedy drama. 17 episodes (pilot + 3 series), 2006 - 2010. Stars Sarah Solemani, Alex Tregear, Ben Moor, Duncan Wisbey, Kevin Eldon, Sophie Duval, Tim Key and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Sarah Solemani Edna Turner
Alex Tregear Edna Turner
Ben Moor Tankerton Slopes
Duncan Wisbey Carlo Jones
Kevin Eldon The Prince
Duncan Wisbey Billy O'Malley
Sophie Duval Ida
Tim Key Grant
Montserrat Lombard Kate
Emma Kennedy Rosie Turner
Al Murray Golfer Mackenzie
Daisy Haggard Kate
Writing team
Ben Moor Writer
Production team
Colin Anderson Producer
Lyndsay Fenner Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides