Tom Wrigglesworth's Hang Ups. Tom (Tom Wrigglesworth). Copyright: BBC.

Tom Wrigglesworth's Hang Ups

BBC Radio 4 sitcom starring Tom Wrigglesworth. 24 episodes (5 series), 2013 - 2019. Stars Tom Wrigglesworth, Paul Copley, Kate Anthony, Elizabeth Bennett and Judy Parfitt.

Series 5

1. Back On The Chain Gang

First broadcast: Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tom seeks some medical advice, while Mum fights the good fight on behalf of Sheffield's trees.


2. The Bubbles Get Up Your Nose

First broadcast: Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tom tries to talk his dad down from some amateur brewing, while the local bin collection system comes under attack. Comedy, written by and starring Tom Wrigglesworth.


3. No Rest For The Wrigglesworths

First broadcast: Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tom's parents take a trip down memory lane - and then another back up it again.


4. Richard Wrigglesworth's Hang-Ups

First broadcast: Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Dad attempts to take centre stage.