The Yellowplush Papers. Copyright: BBC.

The Yellowplush Papers

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 5 episodes (1 series) in 2009. Stars Adam Buxton and Annabelle Dowler.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Adam Buxton Charles Yellowplush
Annabelle Dowler Mary Ann
Writing team
William Makepeace Thackeray Writer
Stephen Wyatt Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Jessica Dromgoole Director
Abigail le Fleming Director

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides