The Show What You Wrote. Image shows from L to R: Fiona Clarke, Gavin Webster. Copyright: BBC.

The Show What You Wrote

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 12 episodes (3 series), 2013 - 2015. Stars Gavin Webster, Fiona Clarke, Helen Moon, Janice Connolly, Darren Kuppan, Jason Manford and John Thomson.

Writing to a brief

The producers explain how you don't have to obey every word in a brief, but it can help to stimulate ideas and give direction.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

More The Show What You Wrote videos