Rita Rudner.

The Rita Rudner Show

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars Rita Rudner, Martin Bergman, Phyllida Law, Michael Fenton Stevens, Mike Wilmot and Vivienne Avramoff.

Series 1

1. Are We There Yet?

First broadcast: Monday 1st April 2013

Rita and her husband Martin have an unexpectedly lengthy flight to London and find the hotel they're staying in is unusual to say the least.

In-depth Guide

2. Who's Your Daddy?

First broadcast: Monday 8th April 2013

Rita meets some more bizarre hotel guests and has dinner with friends David Baddiel and Morwenna Banks - and nothing goes to plan.


3. Life's a Gamble

First broadcast: Monday 15th April 2013

Rita has to cope with a challenging gig in France and a chaotic visit to the casino by her husband and some assorted eccentrics.


4. Diamond Encrusted Turtle Holder

First broadcast: Monday 22nd April 2013

Rita tries to get help from Alan Carr, and husband Martin attempts to buy her a gift.