British Comedy Guide

The Now Show. Image shows from L to R: Hugh Dennis, Steve Punt. Copyright: BBC.

The Now Show

BBC Radio 4 comedy / stand-up. Broadcast, 1998 - 2016. Stars Steve Punt, Hugh Dennis, Marcus Brigstocke, Jon Holmes, Laura Shavin, Mitch Benn and Jon Culshaw.

Another series is in development.

Production Details

Production company

British Broadcasting Corporation

Laugh track
Live studio audience



BBC Radio Theatre, Shaw Theatre - Normally recorded on Thursday evenings.

Recording date
Series 49: 01/12/2016

Broadcast details

Last repeat
Monday 20th Jun 2016 at 11:30pm on Radio 4 Extra

Website links

Share this page