The Milligan Papers

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1987. Stars Spike Milligan, John Bluthal, Chris Langham and John Antrobus.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Spike Milligan Ensemble Actor
John Bluthal Ensemble Actor
Chris Langham Ensemble Actor
John Antrobus Ensemble Actor
Writing team
John Antrobus Writer
Production team
Paul Spencer Producer