The Manuscript. Image shows from L to R: Nick Hancock, Clive Anderson, Andi Osho, Andrew Maxwell. Copyright: TBI Media Productions.

The Manuscript

Absolute Radio panel show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars Nick Hancock.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 21st June 2013

With Katy Brand, Andrew Maxwell and Rob Beckett.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 28th June 2013

With Clive Anderson, Alun Cochrane and Katherine Ryan.

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 5th July 2013

With Robin Ince, Holly Walsh and Ian Stone.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 12th July 2013

With Andrew Maxwell, Andi Osho and James Acaster.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 19th July 2013

With Andy Zaltzman, Christian O'Connell and Jo Brand.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 26th July 2013

With James May, Milton Jones and Jenny Éclair.

In-depth Guide