The History Boys. Copyright: BBC
The History Boys

The History Boys

  • Radio comedy
  • BBC Radio 3
  • 2006
  • 1 episode

Comedy on the subject of education. Stars Richard Griffiths, Geoffrey Streatfeild, Frances de la Tour, Clive Merrison, Samuel Anderson and more.

Cast & crew credits

Richard Griffiths Hector
Geoffrey Streatfeild Irwin
Frances de la Tour Mrs Lintott
Clive Merrison The Headmaster
Samuel Anderson Crowther
Samuel Barnett Posner
Dominic Cooper Dakin
James Corden Timms
Sacha Dhawan Akthar
Andrew Knott Lockwood
Jamie Parker Scripps
Russell Tovey Rudge
Writing team
Alan Bennett Writer
Richard Wortley Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Richard Wortley Director
David Hunter Producer

Share this page