The Headset Set. Copyright: BBC.

The Headset Set

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 12 episodes (2 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Colin Hoult, Margaret Cabourn-Smith, Chizzy Akudolu, Paul Sharma and Philip Fox.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Colin Hoult Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Margaret Cabourn-Smith Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Chizzy Akudolu Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Paul Sharma Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Philip Fox Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Writing team
Stephen Carlin Writer (Series 1)
James Kettle Writer (Series 1)
Andy Wolton Writer (Series 1)
Benjamin Partridge (as Ben Partridge) Writer (Series 1)
Colin Hoult Writer (Series 1)
Dan Tetsell Writer (Series 1)
Dale Shaw Writer (Series 1)
Kevin Core Writer (Series 1)
Rob Gilroy Writer (Series 1)
Tom Neenan Writer (Series 1)
Celia Pacquola Writer (Series 1)
Madeleine Brettingham Writer (Series 1)
Dan Tetsell Script Editor (Series 1)
James Kettle Script Editor (Series 1)
Production team
Tilusha Ghelani Producer (Series 1)
Stephen Carlin Creator (Series 1)
James Kettle Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides