The Gates.

The Gates

BBC Radio Scotland sketch show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2012.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 26th October 2012

In week one, the introductory show looks at discipline and time out for holidays.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 2nd November 2012

Mrs Johnstone's son Mark is in trouble again and there is vanity among the women.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 9th November 2012

A runny nose brings health to the top of the agenda.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 16th November 2012

Some parents come into the school to talk about the PTA and their school reports.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 23rd November 2012

New docu-sketch show set amidst the school gates.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 30th November 2012

In this episode, the talk is about relationships and sex.