The Accidental AM. Copyright: BBC.

The Accidental AM

BBC Radio Wales sitcom about a Welsh politician. 4 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2016 - 2017. Stars Katy Wix, Sara Lloyd-Gregory, Richard Elfyn and Julian Lewis Jones.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Katy Wix Hayley Dukes
Sara Lloyd-Gregory Fran James
Richard Elfyn Arfon Hughes
Julian Lewis Jones The First Minister
Writing team
Benjamin Partridge Writer
Production team
Sharif Shahwan Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides