British Comedy Guide

Spread A Little Happiness. Copyright: Autolycus Productions.

Spread A Little Happiness

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama / sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2009 - 2011. Stars Nicola Duffett, Debra Stephenson, Suranne Jones, Susan Cookson, Neil Dudgeon, Elizabeth Godber, Ralph Brown and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Nicola Duffett Maria (Series 2)
Debra Stephenson Hope (Series 2)
Suranne Jones Hope (Series 1)
Susan Cookson Jodie (Series 1)
Neil Dudgeon Dave
Elizabeth Godber Carrie
Ralph Brown Gavin
Joanne Frogatt Eve (Series 1)
Anne Reid Mam (Series 2)
Shaun Prendergast Ray (Series 2)
Sarah Moyle Jenny (Series 2)
Sherry Baines Anita (Series 2)
Helen Longworth Eve (Series 2)
Ben Crowe Bob (Series 2)
Stephen Critchlow Monty (Series 2)
Shaun Prendergast Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Ben Crowe Ensemble Actor (Series 1)
Writing team
John Godber Writer
Jane Thornton Writer
Production team
Chris Wallis Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides

Share this page