Self-Storage. Copyright: BBC.


BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 12 episodes (2 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Reece Shearsmith, Mark Heap, Tom Goodman-Hill, Rosie Cavaliero and Susan Earl.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Wednesday 5th November 2008

Dave's sister, Judy, has moved into the same storage building as Dave after a series of rows with her husband, Mickey. But can Dave persuade her to salvage her marriage and move out? And does he really want her to go?


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Wednesday 12th November 2008

Judy arranges a date for Dave inside the Storage Garden.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 19th November 2008

Ron and Geoff arrange a celebratory meal for Dave's birthday.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th November 2008

While preparing for a job interview, Dave is unexpectedly offered another job.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Dave's dad makes a surprise visit.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 10th December 2008

Dave has finally found a new place to stay, but can he go through with it?


Buy Series 2

Self-Storage - The Complete Series 2

Self-Storage - The Complete Series 2 Audio

Release date: Thursday 1st December 2011

The BBC Radio 4 sitcom by Tom Collinson. Originally broadcast in November - December 2008.

In the wake of a marital break-up, Dave finds himself living in the storage unit in which he keeps his belongings. Dave is accompanied by his fellow inhabitant, the borderline psychotic Geoff, and cultured security...