British Comedy Guide

Richard Marsh: Love And Sweets. Richard Marsh. Copyright: Lucky Giant.

Richard Marsh: Love And Sweets

BBC Radio 4 stand-up. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2013. Stars Richard Marsh.

Episode 3 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra on Tuesday at 10:45pm.

Series 1, Episode 1

Richard Marsh fuses poetry and prose to tell a heartbreaking and witty tale of finding and losing love. Richard recounts falling in love with Siobhan, who he meets over a shared bag of sweets.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 2nd April 2013
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes


  1. Tuesday 12th May 2015 at 11:15pm on Radio 4
  2. Saturday 18th June 2016 at 11:15pm on Radio 4 Extra
  3. Tuesday 13th March 2018 at 10:45pm on Radio 4 Extra

Share this page