The Price Of Happiness. Kate Fox.

The Price Of Happiness

BBC Radio 4 stand-up show by Kate Fox. 4 episodes (2 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Kate Fox.

All Series

Series 2 (2017)

Kate explores further things in life she resolutely does not want to have: such as 'A Hollywood Body' and 'Middle Class Status'.

Episode Guide