BBC Radio 7 comedy drama. 5 episodes (1 series) in 2007. Stars Lyndsey Marshal and Peter Marinker.

Series 1

1. The Big Chill

First broadcast: Monday 19th February 2007

Museum guard Oneira meets a 400 year old Dutchman who invites her on a quest to discover the secrets of the universe.


2. Sleight Of Mind

First broadcast: Tuesday 20th February 2007

Oneira is interrogated by a man from the Electrical Company - but is he trying to help her, or is he an alien?


3. A String Of Time

First broadcast: Wednesday 21st February 2007

Oneira ends up in the Texan Desert with a dead American comic and a 13th-century Friar.


4. The Thing With Two Cappuccinos

First broadcast: Thursday 22nd February 2007

When she forgets to pay for a coffee, Oneira is chased by multiplying android coffee bar staff.


5. Mind The Gap

First broadcast: Friday 23rd February 2007

Oneira ends up talking to herself, literally, and finds her other self very rude.