Rufus Hound.

My Teenage Diary

BBC Radio 4 chat show in which guests read their diaries. 59 episodes (10 series), 2009 - 2021. Stars Rufus Hound.

Catch-up on Episode 6 on BBC Sounds

Series 8, Episode 1 - Debbie McGee

Debbie McGee shares her teenage diaries with Rufus Hound, and reminisces about her years as a hard-working student at the Royal Ballet School in London.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 12th June 2018
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 5 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?