Rufus Hound.

My Teenage Diary

BBC Radio 4 chat show in which guests read their diaries. 53 episodes (9 series), 2009 - 2020. Stars Rufus Hound.

Catch-up on Episode 6 on BBC Sounds

Series 2, Episode 5 - Rob Deering

Rufus Hound invites Rob Deering to read out embarrassing extracts from his teenage diary.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 12th January 2011
BBC Radio 4
15 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Rufus Hound Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Rob Deering Guest
Production team
Victoria Payne Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of another repeat

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?