The Museum Of Curiosity. John Lloyd. Copyright: BBC.

The Museum Of Curiosity

BBC Radio 4 panel show where guests donate to a virtual museum. 91 episodes (pilot + 15 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars John Lloyd, Bill Bailey, Sean Lock, Jon Richardson and others.

Gallery 16 commissioned..

Introducing The Museum of Curiosity

Host John Lloyd talks about presenting for Radio 4, having a new guest curator with each series of The Museum of Curiosity and his favourite objects donated during past series.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Gallery 6. Featuring: John Lloyd, Jimmy Carr, Pamela Stephenson Connolly.

More The Museum Of Curiosity videos