Man Of The Moment. Copyright: Jarvis and Ayres Productions.

Man Of The Moment

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 1 episode in 2009. Stars Tim Pigott-Smith, Alex Jennings, Lisa Dillon, Janie Dee, Damian O'Hare, Ella Smith, Alan Shearman and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Tim Pigott-Smith Vic Parks
Alex Jennings Douglas Beechey
Lisa Dillon Jill Rillington
Janie Dee Trudy Parks
Damian O'Hare Kenny
Ella Smith Sharon
Alan Shearman Ruy
John Baddeley David
Kenneth Danziger Film Crew
Matthew Wolf Film Crew
Writing team
Alan Ayckbourn (as Sir Alan Ayckbourn) Writer
Production team
Martin Jarvis Director
Rosalind Ayres Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Floor Manager credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?