MacAulay And Co. Image shows from L to R: Fred MacAulay, Susan Calman. Copyright: BBC.

MacAulay And Co

BBC Radio Scotland and BBC Radio 4 Extra chat show / stand-up. 101 episodes (9 series), 2006 - 2014. Stars Fred MacAulay, Susan Calman, Kirsty Strain, Sue Perkins and Chris Neill.

Edinburgh 2011

1. Monday 15th

First broadcast: Monday 15th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

2. Tuesday 16th

First broadcast: Tuesday 16th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

3. Wednesday 17th

First broadcast: Wednesday 17th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

3. Thursday 25th

First broadcast: Thursday 25th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

4. Thursday 18th

First broadcast: Thursday 18th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

5. Friday 19th

First broadcast: Friday 19th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

6. Monday 22nd

First broadcast: Monday 22nd August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

7. Tuesday 23rd

First broadcast: Tuesday 23rd August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

8. Wednesday 24th

First broadcast: Wednesday 24th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

10. Friday 26th

First broadcast: Friday 26th August 2011

Fred MacAulay brings you the pick of the best comedy from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details