MacAulay And Co. Image shows from L to R: Fred MacAulay, Susan Calman. Copyright: BBC.

MacAulay And Co

BBC Radio Scotland and BBC Radio 4 Extra chat show / stand-up. 101 episodes (9 series), 2006 - 2014. Stars Fred MacAulay, Susan Calman, Kirsty Strain, Sue Perkins and Chris Neill.

Edinburgh 2008

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 11th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 12th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 13th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 14th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 15th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 18th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Tuesday 19th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 20th August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 21st August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 22nd August 2008

Fred MacAulay brings his pick of comedy and music from the Edinburgh Festival.

Details