Lobby Land. Copyright: Hat Trick Productions.

Lobby Land

BBC Radio 4 sitcom about life in Westminster. 5 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars Ophelia Lovibond, Charlie Higson, Cariad Lloyd, Lewis Macleod and Ryan Sampson.

Series 1, Episode 2 - Poker Face

Westminster lobby hack Sam has just written her best political story yet. But in journalism, what you write isn't always what pople read.

Broadcast details

Thursday 14th June 2018
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Ophelia Lovibond Sam
Charlie Higson Tom Shriver MP
Cariad Lloyd Mia Hamilton
Lewis Macleod Dom Bell
Ryan Sampson Lawrence Mills
Guest cast
Colin Hoult Actor
Writing team
Christopher Davies Writer
Alistair Griggs Writer
Jon Harvey Writer
Production team
Jon Harvey Producer

View related press

See more by becoming a BCG Supporter
Help celebrate and promote British comedy by donating to fund more content and functionality. BCG Supporters get extra features in return, including press coverage related to this episode. Find out more
Already a donor? Sign in