Lobby Land. Copyright: Hat Trick Productions.

Lobby Land

BBC Radio 4 sitcom about life in Westminster. 10 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Ophelia Lovibond, Charlie Higson, Cariad Lloyd, Lewis Macleod and Ryan Sampson.

Pilot - Pass The Source

As parliament returns from its summer recess, in Westminster the halls are alive with the sound of gossip, but young political editor Sam Peakes is struggling to stay afloat. Having drawn the short straw at work, she's being tailed around by Lawrence the office intern, and she needs a story - fast.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 5th September 2017
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Charlie Higson Tom Shriver MP
Cariad Lloyd Mia Hamilton/Phillips
Lewis Macleod Dom Bell
Guest cast
Gemma Whelan Sam
Ryan Sampson Lawrence Mills
Nick Mohammed Actor
Writing team
Christopher Davies Writer
Alistair Griggs Writer
Jon Harvey Writer
Production team
Jon Harvey Producer