Lobby Land. Copyright: Hat Trick Productions.

Lobby Land

BBC Radio 4 sitcom about life in Westminster. 10 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2017 - 2019. Stars Ophelia Lovibond, Charlie Higson, Cariad Lloyd, Lewis Macleod and Ryan Sampson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Ophelia Lovibond Samantha Peakes
Charlie Higson Tom Shriver MP
Cariad Lloyd Mia Hamilton/Phillips
Lewis Macleod Dom Bell
Ryan Sampson Lawrence Mills
Writing team
Christopher Davies Writer
Alistair Griggs Writer
Jon Harvey Writer
Sarah Dempster Writer
Production team
Jon Harvey Producer
Lucy Armitage Executive Producer
Jerry Peal Editor

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Other: Development credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?