The Leicester Comedy Festival. Copyright: BBC.

The Leicester Comedy Festival

BBC Radio 7 stand-up. 6 episodes (1 series), 2006 - 2011. Stars Jeremy Hardy, Jason Byrne, Jenny Eclair, Barry Cryer and Jarred Christmas.

Series 1, Episode 6 - The Leicester Comedy Festival 2011

An hour of stand-up from the 2011 festival launch at Leicester's De Montfort Hall, compered by the brilliant Jarred Christmas.

Broadcast details

Friday 4th February 2011
BBC Radio 7
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jarred Christmas Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Andi Osho Guest
Josh Widdicombe Guest
Anil Desai Guest
Andrew Bird Guest
Tom Binns (as Ian D Montford) Guest
Terry Alderton Guest
Production team
Ben Walker Producer