The Leicester Comedy Festival. Copyright: BBC.

The Leicester Comedy Festival

BBC Radio 7 stand-up. 6 episodes (1 series), 2006 - 2011. Stars Jeremy Hardy, Jason Byrne, Jenny Eclair, Barry Cryer and Jarred Christmas.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Jeremy Hardy Host / Presenter
Jason Byrne Host / Presenter
Jenny Eclair Host / Presenter
Barry Cryer Host / Presenter
Jarred Christmas Host / Presenter
Production team
Sam Bryant Producer
Victoria Lloyd Producer
Julia McKenzie Producer
Simon Mayhew-Archer Producer
Ben Walker Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides