PG Wodehouse.

Leave It To Psmith

BBC Radio 4 comedy. 2 episodes (1 series) in 2020. Stars Edward Bennett, Susannah Fielding, Patricia Hodge, George Blagden, Nigel Anthony, Martin Jarvis, Lisa Dillon and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Edward Bennett Psmith
Susannah Fielding Eve
Patricia Hodge Constance
George Blagden Freddie
Nigel Anthony Joe Keeble
Martin Jarvis Lord Emsworth
Lisa Dillon Miss Peavey
Ifan Meredith Jackson
Lucy Phelps Miss Clarkson
Kieran Hodgson McTodd
Joe Bannister Baxter
Lloyd Owen Beach
Matthew Wolf Ensemble Actor
Darren Richardson Ensemble Actor
Daisy Hydon Ensemble Actor
Writing team
PG Wodehouse Writer
Archie Scottney Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Martin Jarvis Director
Rosalind Ayres Director

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides