BBC Radio 7 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2007. Stars Neil Edmond, Paula Wilcox, Julia Deakin, Tina Gray and Simon Treves.

Series 1

1. Privinvasionacy

First broadcast: Monday 19th November 2007

Ian tries to get people to fill out a survey about people's bodily habits. In particular, their lower body habits.


2. Eligibilliant

First broadcast: Monday 26th November 2007

Ian attempts to ask children about their views on yogurt, on a rough council estate in the middle of Halloween. He only manages to ask an old woman, who thinks he his Death.


3. Obselejectivitysence

First broadcast: Monday 3rd December 2007

Ian tries to test out a new electronic system for entering his data on a street where all of the houses are being demolished.


4. Confidentialitydence

First broadcast: Monday 10th December 2007

Ian tries some product placement around a block of flats, and finds himself embroiled with a love-starved woman.


5. Incentativity

First broadcast: Monday 17th December 2007

Ian carries out a poll concerning racial tolerance, and is given an added incentive. If he interviews people successfully, he earns food.


6. Profitch

First broadcast: Monday 24th December 2007

A trip down a dual carriageway and a meeting with a man who claims to be a prophet lead to Ian making an important decision.