BBC Radio 7 sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2007. Stars Neil Edmond, Paula Wilcox, Julia Deakin, Tina Gray and Simon Treves.

Production Details

Production company
Laugh track
Live audience

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Monday 19th November 2007 on BBC Radio 7 at 11:15pm
Last new broadcast
Monday 24th December 2007 on BBC Radio 7 at 11:15pm
Length of episodes
15 minutes
Last repeat
Thursday 16th June 2016 at 11:45pm on Radio 4 Extra

Website links