Keep Calman Carry On. Susan Calman. Copyright: BBC.

Keep Calman Carry On

BBC Radio 4 stand-up show from Susan Calman. 8 episodes (2 series), 2016 - 2017. Stars Susan Calman.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Thursday 18th February 2016

Susan Calman spends a day at the Cricket with Andy Zaltzman.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Thursday 25th February 2016

Susan Calman goes hillwalking with Muriel Gray.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd March 2016

John Finnemore takes Susan on a spontaneous holiday.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 10th March 2016

Susan visits the Scottish National Portrait Gallery with Phill Jupitus.