Rhod Gilbert.

Jest A Minute

BBC Radio Wales panel show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2006 - 2016. Stars Rhod Gilbert, Chris Corcoran, Justin Moorhouse and Lloyd Langford.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rhod Gilbert Host / Presenter
Chris Corcoran Team Captain
Justin Moorhouse Team Captain (Series 1)
Lloyd Langford Team Captain (Series 2)
Production team
Paul Forde Producer (Series 1)
Gareth Gwynn Producer (Series 2)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides