I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue. Copyright: BBC.

I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue

BBC Radio 4 panel show that is the antidote to panel games. Broadcast, 1972 - 2017. Stars Humphrey Lyttelton, Stephen Fry, Jack Dee, Rob Brydon and others.

Another series is in development.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Humphrey Lyttelton Host / Presenter (Series 1-50)
Stephen Fry Host / Presenter (Series 51)
Jack Dee Host / Presenter (Series 51-67)
Rob Brydon Host / Presenter (Series 51)
Barry Cryer Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Barry Cryer Team Captain (Series 1-67)
Tim Brooke-Taylor Team Captain (Series 1-67)
Graeme Garden Team Captain (Series 1-65)
William Rushton (as Willie Rushton) Team Captain (Series 3-28)
Bill Oddie Team Captain (Series 1-2)
Jo Kendall Team Captain (Series 1)
John Cleese Team Captain (Series 1)
Writing team
Iain Pattinson Writer (Additional Material) (Series 1-67)
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material) (Series 64-67)
Production team
Jon Naismith Producer (Series 18-67)
Geoffrey Perkins Producer (Series 1-17)
Colin Sell Composer (Series 4-67)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides

Share this page