Inspector Steine. Copyright: Sweet Talk.

Inspector Steine

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 25 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2013. Stars Michael Fenton Stevens, John Ramm, Matt Green, Jan Ravens, Samantha Spiro, Janet Ellis and Robert Bathurst.

Inspector Steine

Inspector Steine

This is the first series of Lynne Truss' hugely popular BBC Radio 4 comedy thriller set in 1950s Brighton - a place of knickerbocker glories, end-of-the pier shows... and an enormous amount of unsolved crime.

First released: Monday 3rd March 2008

  • Distributor: BBC Books
  • Discs: 3
  • Catalogue: 9781405687492

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Inspector Steine products