Inspector Steine. Copyright: Sweet Talk.

Inspector Steine

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 25 episodes (4 series), 2007 - 2013. Stars Michael Fenton Stevens, John Ramm, Matt Green, Jan Ravens, Samantha Spiro, Janet Ellis and Robert Bathurst.

The Return Of Inspector Steine, Episode 6 - The End

The Brighton boys in blue see off the threatening seagulls, help Hoagy dispose of a mine and say farewell to Adelaide Vine.

Broadcast details

Monday 21st November 2011
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Michael Fenton Stevens Inspector Steine
John Ramm Brunswick
Matt Green Twitten
Samantha Spiro Mrs Groynes
Janet Ellis Adelaide Vine
Robert Bathurst Captain Hoagland
Guest cast
Ewan Bailey Terence Chambers
Writing team
Lynne Truss Writer
Production team
Marilyn Imrie Director
Karen Rose Producer
Anthony May Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 2 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?