The Incomplete Works Of Dave McCabe. Dave McCabe (Simon Donaldson). Copyright: BBC.

The Incomplete Works Of Dave McCabe

BBC Radio 4 comedy drama. 1 episode in 2009. Stars Simon Donaldson, Lorraine McIntosh, Sandy Grierson, Claire Knight, Ann Scott-Jones and Finlay Welsh.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Simon Donaldson Dave McCabe
Lorraine McIntosh (as Lorraine M McIntosh) Lola Guthrie
Sandy Grierson Mike
Claire Knight Malena
Ann Scott-Jones Queenie
Finlay Welsh Frank
Writing team
Nick Underwood Writer
Production team
Kirsty Williams Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Composer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?