I'm Sorry, I'll Read That Again.

I'm Sorry, I'll Read That Again

BBC Radio 4 sketch show. 104 episodes (9 series), 1964 - 1989. Stars David Hatch, Graeme Garden, John Cleese, Tim Brooke-Taylor, Bill Oddie and Jo Kendall.

Series 8, Episode 6 is repeated on Radio 4 Extra tomorrow at 8am.

Series 8, Episode 5

The wonderful Radio Prune becomes a musical station with Dave 'the Rave' Hatch.

Broadcast details

Sunday 15th March 1970
BBC Radio 2
30 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 12 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?