Image shows from L to R: James Wrighton, Benjamin Wilson, Andrew Spiers, Elliott Tiney.

Idiots Of Ants: Totally Gizmo

BBC Radio 7 sketch show. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars Andrew Spiers, Elliott Tiney, Benjamin Wilson, James Wrighton and Jessica Ransom.

Series 1

1. Time Travel

First broadcast: Sunday 9th January 2011

Idiots of Ants present a futuristic gadget show first heard in 2020. This week, they investigate a time-machine and a self-writing diary.


2. Invisibility

First broadcast: Sunday 16th January 2011

The show looks at a chip which detects guilt and how an invisibility device landed a six-year-old in jail.


3. Teleportation

First broadcast: Sunday 23rd January 2011

This week the guys experiment with a teleporter and a memory-wiper.


4. Dimension Jump

First broadcast: Sunday 30th January 2011

This week we see a device that allows people to talk to animals and the chance to see some parallel worlds.