Image shows from L to R: James Wrighton, Benjamin Wilson, Andrew Spiers, Elliott Tiney.

Idiots Of Ants: Totally Gizmo

BBC Radio 7 sketch show. 4 episodes (1 series) in 2011. Stars Andrew Spiers, Elliott Tiney, Benjamin Wilson, James Wrighton and Jessica Ransom.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Andrew Spiers Various
Elliott Tiney Various
Benjamin Wilson Various
James Wrighton Various
Jessica Ransom Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Elliott Tiney Writer
Benjamin Wilson Writer
James Kettle Script Editor
Production team
Simon Mayhew-Archer Producer