House On Fire. Image shows from L to R: Matt South (Jody Latham), Vicky Johnson (Emma Pierson). Copyright: Pacificus Productions.

House On Fire

BBC Radio 4 sitcom. 18 episodes (3 series), 2010 - 2013. Stars Emma Pierson, Jody Latham, Rupert Vansittart, Janine Duvitski, Philip Jackson, Seb Cardinal, Fergus Craig and Colin Hoult.

Series 3, Episode 1 - Marriage

What do you do when you have got a tax bill you cannot pay? Answer: Marry your irritating flatmate. Result: Mayhem.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 22nd May 2013
BBC Radio 4
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Emma Pierson Vicky Johnson
Jody Latham Matt South
Rupert Vansittart Colonel Bill Johnson
Janine Duvitski Julie South
Philip Jackson Peter South
Fergus Craig Ensemble Actor
Colin Hoult Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Jane Slavin Registrar
Writing team
Dan Hine Writer
Chris Sussman Writer
Production team
Clive Brill Director
Chris Sussman Director
Clive Brill Producer