The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Live. Image shows from L to R: Marvin the Paranoid Android (Stephen Moore), Trillian (Susan Sheridan), Zaphod Beeblebrox (Mark Wing-Davey), Arthur Dent (Simon Jones), Ford Prefect (Geoffrey McGivern).

The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Live

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Simon Jones Arthur Dent
Geoffrey McGivern Ford Prefect
Mark Wing-Davey Zaphod Beeblebrox
Susan Sheridan Trillian
Stephen Moore Marvin the Paranoid Android
John Lloyd The Voice of the Book
Toby Longworth Slartibartfast
Samantha BĂ©art Random
Philip Pope Benjy Mouse
Andrew Secombe (as Andy Secombe) Frankie Mouse
Writing team
Douglas Adams Writer
Dirk Maggs Writer (Adapted By)
Production team
Dirk Maggs Director
David Morley Producer
Philip Pope Composer
Neil Sleat Announcer